skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Feb 6
W
@ RIVER RIDGE
River Ridge High School, Arnold Mill Road, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
NORCROSS
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
SOUTH FORSYTH
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
CHEROKEE
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
@ ALPHARETTA
Alpharetta High School, Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
LAMBERT
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
W
BROOKWOOD
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
DENMARK
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
W
WESLEYAN
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
L
@ WEST FORSYTH
West Forsyth High School, Drew Road, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
L
@ COLLINS HILL
Collins Hill High School, Taylor Road, Suwanee, GA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
L
DUNWOODY
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
W
@ FLETCHER HIGH SCHOOL
Fletcher High School, Seagate Avenue, Neptune Beach, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
@ MANDARIN HIGH SCHOOL
Mandarin High School, Greenland Road, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 1 -
@ PEDRO MENENDEX HIGH SCHOOL
Pedro Menendez High School, Florida 206, St. Augustine, FL, USA
Cancelled
Tue Apr 9
L
Mountain View
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
L
CREEKVIEW
North Forsyth High School, Coal Mountain Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
@ CENTRAL FORSYTH
Forsyth Central High School, Elm Street, Cumming, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
@ SEQUOYAH
Sequoyah High School, Hickory Road, Canton, GA, USA
FINAL