skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 11
W
Dunwoody
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
Alpharetta
FINAL
Wed Feb 22
W
@ Central Forsyth
Central High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
@ Collins Hill High School JV
FINAL
Wed Mar 15 -
Woodstock High School
Cancelled
Fri Mar 17
L
@ West Forsyth High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 20
L
South Forsyth High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 22
T
@ Mountain View JV
FINAL
Mon Mar 27
W
Dunwoody
Raider Valley
FINAL
Thu Mar 30
L
@ Sequoyah High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
L
Lambert High School JV
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
L
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
@ Creekview High School
FINAL